AC Team

Home / AC Team

Our History

AC Supply Company is the dominant wholesale air conditioning supplier in the western DFW Metroplex area. Our commitment to create a family environment that encourages and promotes personal and professional growth for employees, has enabled us to produce opportunities for future advancement and build a company with superior customer service.

Based in Fort Worth, Texas, AC Supply has been in operation since 1959 and has four (4) warehouses in Tarrant County. Each location provides a full service source for air conditioning, industrial, mechanical, ventilation and refrigeration materials from the top industry manufactuers.

Our customer service extends beyond the counter at AC Supply. Products and inventory are available 24/7 at buyacsupply.com. Orders can be placed online, over the phone, and in person. Our product line is extensive, including one of the largest selections of OEM replacement parts.

Once your order is placed, our top priority is to deliver your products efficiently. With 4 locations throughout Tarrant County, your order will quickly be ready for pick-up, set-up for our direct delivery, or shipped around the world.

AC Supply Company is the source for the newest product information, training, technical support, and conducts frequent events to introduce the latest HVAC/R products.

 

Our People:

  • President – Randy Boyd 817-922-0601 rboyd@acsupplytexas.com
  • Downtown Store Manager – Bob Henry 817-922-0544 bhenry@acsupplytexas.com
  • West Side Store Manager – Matt Holt 817-244-3885 mholt@acsupplytexas.com
  • Arlington Store Manager – Mike Lucas 817-461-0744 mlucas@acsupplytexas.com
  • NRH Store Manager – Berkley Reagan 817-428-8077 breagan@acsupplytexas.com
  • Sales Manager – James Fulton 817-922-0544 jfulton@acsupplytexas.com
  • Marketing Manager – Kristin Jordan 713-446-4554 kjordan@acsupplytexas.com
  • Purchasing Manager – Bryan Boyd 817-922-0544 b.boyd@acsupplytexas.com
  • Accounts Payable – Taylor Falahola 817-922-0601 ap@acsupplytexas.com
  • Credit Manager – Ladonna Savage 817-922-0601 l.savage@acsupplytexas.com